Are you looking for an exciting experience, coherent concepts for your next corporate event, a partner for professional sports events or a suitable idea for your upcoming team building session? Then GO-Event! is your perfect partner.

With unusual concepts and fresh ideas, we inspire our clients and their customers, guests and employees. Our event agency, which has its headquarters in Augsburg, is made up of event managers, graphic designers, writers and marketing specialists. You get individually developed concepts for your event tailored to your wishes. This is how we make your event an experience.

 

Everything under one roof: GO-Event! is the “architect” for your event. We plan and organise – we take care of the equipment, event technology, furniture and staff. As the client, you have one main advantage: you have a personal contact who brings everything together for you.

With our many years of experience and a love of the details, we want you to be the next person we impress. Call now on +49 (0)821 – 907848 – 40 and arrange a personal meeting.

Sie suchen ein spannendes Erlebnis, schlüssige Konzepte für Ihr nächstes Firmenevent, einen Partner für professionelle Sportevents oder eine passende Idee für Ihr kommendes Teambuilding? Dann ist GO-Event! – Eventagentur & Livekommunikation GmbH Ihr richtiger Ansprechpartner.

Mit ausgefallenen Konzepten und frischen Ideen begeistern wir unsere Auftraggeber, deren Kunden, Gäste und Mitarbeiter. Unsere Eventagentur mit Sitz in Augsburg besteht aus Eventmanagern, Grafikern, Textern und Marketingspezialisten. Sie erhalten individuell ausgearbeitete Konzepte nach Ihren Wünschen für Ihr Event. So machen wir aus Ihrer Veranstaltung ein Erlebnis.

Alles aus einer Hand: GO-Event! ist Ihr „Architekt“ für Ihr Event. Wir planen und organisieren – kümmern uns um Equipment, Veranstaltungstechnik, Mobiliar und Personal. Als Kunde haben Sie einen entscheidenden Vorteil: Sie haben einen persönlichen Ansprechpartner, der alle Fäden für Sie zusammenhält.

Mit langjähriger Erfahrung und Liebe zum Detail möchten wir Sie als Nächstes begeistern. Am besten rufen Sie gleich unter 0821-907848-40 an und vereinbaren ein persönliches Kennenlernen.

Was mit einer Idee beginnt…